Bookacamp


With bookacamp you get a first class interface with access from all over the world.
The booking system for tour operators

Juvigo

Bookacamp is the ideal partner for the progressive digitization of the youth travel industry. The booking system not only offers organizers and agencies a clearly structured and user-friendly system for recording and managing bookings, but also simplifies booking considerably for the customer. The booking system is another GDPR-compliant way of capturing data and exchanging information between partners, particularly with regard to the latest legal changes in data protection. Bookacamp reduces both the processing times and the error rates for bookings and ensures the secure transmission of data. Together with Bookacamp, we are pleased to be able to offer our partner particularly favorable conditions for the use of the booking system and look forward to the coming season.

Björn Viergutz, Juvigo, Berlin

Camp Adventure

Bookacamp is the ideal tool to minimize administrative work while improving the quality of the customer's registration process. The tool works very stable and provides in real time all the data needed in the field of children and youth travel.

Jan Vieth, Camp Adventure, Hamburg

Yo!Yo!Camps Sprachreisen für Kids

Working with the Bookacamp team has been really great for over a year now! Bookacamp has taken care of all our adjustment problems with much patience and even more know-how! Thank you for everything!

Sabine Bartels, YoYo Camps, Michendorf

Keine Macht den Drogen Gemeinnütziger Förderverein e. V.

KEINE MACHT DEN DROGEN (translated: NO POWER THE DRUGS) is a non-profit association that offers addiction-preventive adventure camps for children and adolescents. From registration to transfer to event there is always a lot of communication needs. We have been working with Bookacamp since 2016 and are extremely pleased with the intuitive and very user-friendly booking system. Every employee can quickly familiarize themselves with the tool, which is regularly optimized and expanded with additional functions.

Florian Beckenbauer, KMDD, München

Bookacamp


Bookacamp steht für ein erstklassiges Backoffice, erreichbar weltweit.
Das Buchungssystem für Reiseveranstalter

Juvigo

Bookacamp ist der ideale Partner für die fortschreitende Digitalisierung der Jugendreisebranche. Das Buchungssystem bietet nicht nur Veranstaltern und Agenturen ein klar strukturiertes und anwenderfreundliches System zur Aufnahme und Verwaltung von Buchungen, sondern vereinfacht die Buchung auch für den Kunden erheblich. Das Buchungssystem ist, vor allem im Hinblick auf die neuesten gesetzlichen Veränderungen im Datenschutz, eine weitere DSGVO-konforme Möglichkeit, um Daten aufzunehmen und zwischen Partnern auszutauschen. Bookacamp reduziert sowohl die Bearbeitungszeiten als auch die Fehlerquoten bei Buchungen und sorgt für eine sichere Übermittlung der Daten. Wir freuen uns, gemeinsam mit Bookacamp, unseren Partner besonders preiswerte Konditionen für die Nutzung des Buchungssystems anbieten zu können und blicken gespannt auf die kommende Saison.

Björn Viergutz, Juvigo, Berlin

Camp Adventure

Bookacamp ist das ideale Tool um die Verwaltungsarbeit zu einem Minimum zu reduzieren, während man die Qualität des Anmeldeprozesses für den Kunden sogar noch verbessert. Das Tool arbeitet sehr stabil und liefert in Echtzeit alle Daten, die man im Bereich der Kinder und Jugendreisen benötigt.

Jan Vieth, Camp Adventure, Hamburg

Yo!Yo!Camps Sprachreisen für Kids

Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Bookacamp Team ist nun seit über einem Jahr wirklich super-gut! Das Team hat sich um alle unsere Anpassungs-Probleme mit viel Geduld und noch mehr Know-How gekümmert! Danke für alles!

Sabine Bartels, YoYo Camps, Michendorf

Keine Macht den Drogen Gemeinnütziger Förderverein e. V.

KEINE MACHT DEN DROGEN ist ein gemeinnütziger Verein, der suchtpräventive Abenteuercamps für Kinder und Jugendliche anbietet. Von der Anmeldung über den Transfer bis hin zur Veranstaltung gibt es immer ganz viel Kommunikationsbedarf. Seit 2016 arbeiten wir mit Bookacamp und sind äußerst zufrieden mit dem intuitiven und sehr benutzerfreundlichen Buchungssystem. Jeder Mitarbeiter kann sich schnell in das Tool einarbeiten, das regelmäßig optimiert und um weitere Funktionen erweitert wird.

Florian Beckenbauer, KMDD, München